Winter blues

Standard

I don’t know about you, but around this time of year I find I really have the Winter blues. After finishing work all I want to do is curl up in bed, watch films and hibernate. In time this makes me feel  low, so I have decided to set myself some aims, so I can have something to work towards whilst gaining concrete accomplishments.

I limited my aims to five and choose specific ones instead of more general aims. I’ll let you know how I got on at the end of December. If I achieve them I think I deserve a treat right?

december aims

2 responses »

    • Well, I thought I needed something to motivate me, number 5 is hardest for me, none, so far this week, though I have a class later. Done number two for this week already and going out again tonight. I bet you don’t struggle with number 1 :))

Leave a Reply

